Giving Opportunities and Benefits Login : PSHA | Designers | Press Room | Youth


2018 Showcase House

2018 Pasadena Showcase House

Designer Contact List
2018 Pasadena Showcase House of Design
 

INTERIOR DESIGN ADVISORS

Cynthia Lambakis, Allied ASID
Master of Interior Architecture
Principal Designer - Ederra Design Studio
(626) 689-7866
cynthia@ederradesign.com
www.ederradesign.com
Ederra Design Studio
1142 N. Allen Ave, Suite 100
Pasadena, CA 91104

Samantha Williams
Principal Designer
LEED AP ID+C | Allied ASID
Master of Interior Architecture
ASID Los Angeles Director-At-Large, 2015-2016
(626) 689-7866
samantha@ederradesign.com
www.ederradesign.com
1142 N. Allen Ave, Suite 100
Pasadena, CA 91104

INTERIOR DESIGN SPACES:

Grand Foyer
A. Peltier Interiors
Amy Peltier - 626-799-2265 (O) designer@peltierinteriors.com
Marina Kelly, Project Manager
Delilah Sayegh, Design Associate
1011A Mission Street, South Pasadena, CA 91030

Morning & Exercise Rooms
Abstract Minds Interiors
Ashley Morgan
Ashley Knight, Project Manager
Jessika Goransson, Abigail Thomas
8149 Santa Monica Blvd. #234, West Hollywood, CA 90046
Office – 323-498-5833
Ashley (C) 310-614-1866
ashley@abstractmindsinteriors.com

Laundry Room
Borderless Design
Kirsten Acevedo
390 N. San Rafael Ave., Pasadena, CA 91105
325-370-9972
Info@borderlessinteriordesign.com

Mezzanine
Cabana Home
Steve Thompson
Caroline Thompson
111 Santa Barbara Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Office - 805-962-0200
Toll free 1-877-214-0200
Steve – 805-680-5837 (C) Steve@cabanahome.com
Caroline Caroline@cabanahome.com

Living Room, Billiard Room & Petite Lounge
DESIGNS OF THE INTERIOR
Karen Shoener, CID, ASID, President
Genaro Lagdameo, Director of Design
Carla Padour Wening, CID
960 South Westlake Blvd., Suite 6, Westlake Village, CA 91361
Karen - 805-418-1890 (O) Karen@InteriorDesignWestlake.com
Genaro – 818-400-5342 Genaro@InteriorDesignWestlake.com
Carla Padour Wening, Carla@InteriorDesignWestlake.com

Library
Dina Marciano
2841 Zell Drive, Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Dinam@me.com
949-235-2265 (c)

Cozy • Stylish • Chic Suite, Kitchen & Butler’s Pantry
Jeanne K. Chung, Inc.
Jeanne K. Chung
89 W. Dayton St. Pasadena, CA 91105
Office - 626-714-7040
Jeanne – 626-622-6862 (C) jeanne@cozystylishchic.com
Ray – sales@cozystylishchic.com

Media Room & Bath, & Trendsetter’s Suite
JS Design + Create
Janet Sanchez
Juan Covarrubias
174 East Bellevue Drive, Pasadena, CA 91105
Janet - 626-993-7042 (C) janet@jsdesigncreate.com
Juan – 626-712-1824 (C) jcobuilddesigns@gmail.com

Guest House
L2 Interiors
Stephanie Leese, Principle Designer, Allied ASID
Jason Lai
11282 Washington Blvd., Suite 202D, Culver City, CA 90230
Stephanie 213-537-4788 (C) Stephanie@L2Interiors.com
Jason – 310-497-6042 Jason@L2Interiors.com

Powder Room & Mo’s Room
Louise O’Malley
Judie Rivera
644 N. Screenland Dr. Burbank, CA 91505
Louise – 310-922-5789 louise@louiseomalley.com
Judie – 323-6489960

Back Stairs & Hallway
Luca Casa Interior Design
Luca Casa
3150 Wilshire Blvd. #2310 Los Angeles, CA 90010
Office - 323-404-1888 Luca@lucacasa.com

Master Bedroom Suite, Traveler’s Retreat & Bath
Parker West Interiors
Greg Parker
Paul Richard Heintz III
696 E. Colorado Blvd. Suite 200, Pasadena, CA 91101
626-403-5008 (O)
626-298-4344 (C)
greg@parkerwestinteriors.com

Family Room
Michael Wrusch Designs
Michael Wrusch
3009 E. Azuela Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92264
Michael – 310-738-4811 (C) dznrbear@aol.com

Dining Room
Room at the Beach
Elizabeth Lamont
Ava Quinn Wagner
Jennifer Monique Olguin
Meredith Ann Ingersoll
Thomas Alesio
3835 Cross Creek Rd., #23, Malibu, CA 90265
Elizabeth – 310-456-9777 (O) elizabeth@roomatthebeach.com

Au Pair Suite & Bath
RKN Design by Rozita Nazarian
Rosita Nazarian
1340 Club View Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90024
Rozita – 310-666-9232 (C) Rozitanazarian@gmail.com

Modern Man’s Retreat
Xander Noori LLC
Xander Noori
Keon Khajavi
4790 Irvine Blvd. Suite 105-473
Irvine, California 92620
xander@xandernoori.com
Keon@xandernoori.com

EXTERIOR DESIGN SPACES:

Landscaping
GreenLink Landscaping
Roxanne Spear
849 Foothill Blvd., #1 LaCanada, CA 91011
818-353-9201 rrspear@aol.com

The Gazebo Garden
Elements
Cathy Arkley
2511 Mission Street, San Marino, CA 91108
626-799-3000 elementssanmarino@yahoo.com

Veranda, Poolside Garden, Courtyard
Garden Architecture & Design
Leo Cruz
Tatiana Mandelli
8687 Melrose Ave, Suite B116, West Hollywood, CA 91740
949-501-5886 GDARCT@hotmail.com

Pool
Huntington Pools
Jeff Lokker
300 S. Walnut Ave. #401, San Dimas 91773
626-332-1527 (o)
626-848-6336 (c)
jeff@huntingtonpools.com

Chef’s Garden
Libby Simon Landscape Design
Libby Simon, ASLA Associate
260 Avenue 64, Pasadena, CA 91105
213-718-6947 libbymsimon@gmail.com

Guest House Garden
June Scott Design
June Scott
2040 LaFrance Avenue, South Pasadena, CA 91030
626-765-7074 js@junescottdesign.com

BBQ & Portico
Outdoor Elegance
Doug Sanicola
3795 Damien Avenue, LaVerne, CA 91750
Doug - 626-644-4770 (C) dougs@OutdoorElegance.com

Olive Court
Pacific Outdoor Living
Terry Morrill
Jackie Flor, Landscape Design Consultant
8309 Tujunga Ave., Suite 201, Sun Valley, CA 91352
626-376-6170 (C) jflor@pacificoutdoorliving.com

A Wanderer’s Hideaway
Shari Tipich
Shari Tipich, Decorative Artist
1621 W. 25th St., Suite 136, San Pedro, CA 90732
310-251-7801 (C)
310-548-3947 (Studio) sharitipich@gmail.com


Home  |  About PSHA  |  Press  |  Showcase House  |  Tickets  |  Supporting the Arts  |  Donation  |  Contact Us


Copyright © 2020 Pasadena Showcase House for the Arts. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Refund Policy.