Giving Opportunities and Benefits Login : PSHA | Designers | Press Room | Youth

2019 Pasadena Showcase House of Design - Designer Contact Information


INTERIOR DESIGN ADVISORS:


PARKER WEST INTERIORS
696 E Colorado Blvd
Suite 200
Pasadena
CA 91011
626-403-5008

Greg Parker
greg@parkerwestinteriors.com
Paul Richard Heintz III
paul@parkerwestinteriors.com



INTERIOR DESIGNERS:



KELLY FERM INC. – FOYER
Kelly Ferm
619 W. Foothill Blvd.
Claremont, CA 91711
909-981-1304
Kelly@kellyferm.com


SH INTERIORS – POWDER ROOM
Stephanie Hatten
11271 Ventura Blvd. #112
Studio City, CA 91604
310-261-7911
info@sh-interiors.com


ATWATER INC. STUDIO & WOODY’S HOME – ENTERTAINMENT LOUNGE & BATH

Stina Funch
18917 Nordhoff St.. Suite 10
Northridge, CA 91324
818-237-9024 ext 102
sfunch@atwaterinc.com

Jimmy Leung
519 S. Lake Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91101
626-793-8200
info@woodyshome.com


LYNNEA JEAN INTERIOR DESIGN – SECRET STUDY
Lynnea Schwieters
5374 Pico Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90019
254-723-6340
lynnea@lynneajean.com


FOUR POINT DESIGN BUILD, INC. – MODERN FAMILY SALON
Laura & Cliff Muller
22048 Sherman Way, Suite 205
Canoga Park, CA 91303
818-914-8826
Laura@4ptdb.com


TRACY MURDOCK INTERIOR DESIGN INC. – SOLARIUM
Tracy Murdock
9903 Santa Monica Blvd. # 704
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
424-333-6360
Tracy@TracyMurdock.com


LOUISE O’MALLEY, INC. – LIVING ROOM, BAR & MAIN HALLWAY
Louise O’Malley
644 N. Screenland Drive
Burbank, CA 91505
310-922-5789
louise@louiseomalley.com


LEILA BICK DESIGN – STAIRCASE & UPSTAIRS LANDING

Leila Bick
12400 Ventura Blvd. # 265
Studio City, CA 91604
818-452-0265
leila@leilabickdesign.com


DENISE BOSLEY INTERIORS, INC. – MASTER BATH & VESTIBULE
Denise Bosley
597 S. Green Street, # 203
Pasadena, CA 91101
818-468-2766
denise@denisebosleyinteriors.com


JEFFREY DESIGN LLC – MASTER DRESSING ROOM & HALL
Jeffrey Johnson
1648 Loma Vista St.
Glendale, CA 91208
214-686-3486
jeffrey@jeffreydesignllc.com


ATELIER K – UPPER HALL & LINEN CLOSET
Kenneth Boyer & Kristin Gunnette
Kenneth Boyer
724 S. Genesee Ave., Suite 8
Los Angeles, CA 90036
323-472-5369
kenneth@atelierkla.com

Kristin Gunnette
724 S. Genesee Ave., Suite 8
Los Angeles, CA 90036
323-472-5369
kgunnette@gmail.com


ROBERT FRANK INTERIORS – MASTER BEDROOM
Robert Frank
300 S. Raymond Ave., Suite 12
Pasadena, CA 91105
626-765-1750
robert@robertfrankinteriors.com


THE ART OF ROOM DESIGN -  LADY’S HIDEAWAY

Maria Videla-Juniel
831 Foothill Blvd.
La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011
818-790-9333
maria@theartofroomdesign.com


SIMON PROJECTS – WRITER’S HAVEN
Clancy Simon
250 S. Altadena Dr.
Pasadena, CA 91107
818-515-1467
SimonProjectsDesign@gmail.com


SERENA BROSIO DESIGN, LLC & SLESINSKI DESIGN GROUP, INC. – GUEST BEDROOM SUITE
Serena Brosio
143 S. Sycamore Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90026
323-363-9433
serena@sbdesign-la.com

Frank Slesinski
8424 Santa Monica Blvd. Suite A-782
West Hollywood, CA 90069
323-333-1959
fslesinski@slesinskidesign.com


TAYLOR JACOBSON INTERIOR DESIGN – TEEN ATELIER
Taylor Jacobson
471 W. Mariposa Street
Altadena, CA 91001
415-609-2048
taylor.jacobson@gmail.com


STUDIO AKIKO – CRAFT & CIGAR RETREAT, PETITE LANDING & BACK STAIRWAY
Nicolette Tsukamoto
1033 Encino Ave.
Arcadia, CA 91006
626-993-4437
nicolette@studioakiko.com


SAMANTHA WILLIAMS INTERIOR DESIGN – DINING ROOM

Samantha Williams
1142 N. Allen Ave. Suite 100
Pasadena, CA 91104
626-773-8560
samantha@williamsinteriordesign.com


CARBONSHACK – MORNING ROOM
Goli Karimi
715 Cypress Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90065
323-732-4663
goli@homefrontbuild.com

Steve Pallrand
715 Cypress Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90065
213-591-1333
steve@homefrontbuild.com


SAMANTHA WILLIAMS INTERIOR DESIGN & RELIABLE CABINETS – KITCHEN & CATERING KITCHEN
Samantha Williams 
1142 N. Allen Ave.
Suite 100
Pasadena, CA 91104
626-773-8560
samantha@williamsinteriordesign.com

Jaime Hernandez (Reliable Cabinets)
981 E. 2nd St.
Pomona, CA 91766
951-830-4340
Jaime@relicabs,com


EXTERIOR DESIGNERS:


SHARI TIPICH DECORATIVE ARTIST – “POET’S PORCH”
Shari Tipich
1621 W. 25th St. # 136
San Pedro, CA 90732
310-251-7801
sharitipich@gmail.com


HAYNES LANDSCAPING DESIGN – SCULPTURE MEADOW

Laramee Haynes
1298 S. Marengo Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91106
626-441-3725
Laramee@hayneslandscaping.com


GREENLINK LANDSCAPING – KNIT KNOT GARDEN
Roxanne Spear
849 Foothill Blvd.
La Canada, CA 91001
818-468-1861
rrspear@aol.com


CALIFORNIA WATERSCAPES – HIDDEN OASIS

Chad Morrill
8309 Tujunga Ave.
Sun Valley, CA 91352
818-252-0098
Chad@californiawaterscapes.com


RA DESIGNS – WELCOME GARDEN

Mouna Stewart
827 Berkshire Ave.
La Canada, CA 91001
818-400-2389
Mounastewart@gmail.com


STAGED SPACES – THE TERRACE

Jacen Crehan and Daniel Coffman
135- E. Chestnut Ave. #5B
Monrovia, CA 91016
626-765-4762
Jacen@stagedspacesdesign.com

Home  |  About PSHA  |  Press  |  Showcase House  |  Tickets  |  Supporting the Arts  |  Donation  |  Contact Us


Copyright © 2019 Pasadena Showcase House for the Arts. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Refund Policy.